About us

About us

Ceresal GmbH is a provider of high-quality, natural specialty raw materials for use in the food and feed sector. Through our excellent national and international contacts in agriculture and processing companies, we are able to present a broad portfolio. In addition, we have first-class and long-term know-how when contracting and handling the goods. As a registered and GMP-certified food and feed company, we can guarantee our customers process safety and the highest quality standards. We look forward to a successful business cooperation with you.

Your Ceresal team

Stefanie-Strebel

Stefanie Strebel

Managing director, Product Management
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-10
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: stefanie.strebel@ceresal.de


Lisa Engehardt

Lisa Engelhardt

Product Management Food-savoury
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-28
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: lisa.engelhardt@ceresal.de


Judith Huber

Produktmanagement
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-26
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: Judith.huber@ceresal.de


Tristan Hördemann

Tristan Hördemann

Quality Management
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-13
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: tristan.hoerdemann@ceresal.de


Cornelia Wirth

Accounting
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-13
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: cornelia.wirth@ceresal.de


Marko Tripkovic

Marko Tripkovic

Supply Chain Management
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-25
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: <marko.tripkovic@ceresal.de


Judith Huber

Produktmanagement
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-26
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: Judith.huber@ceresal.de



Lars Kuchenbuch

Lars Kuchenbuch

Managing director
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-30
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: lars.kuchenbuch@ceresal.de


Antonia Schöpe

Antonia Schöpe

currently on parental leave
Product Management Sweet Foods
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-25
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: antonia.schoepe@ceresal.de


Eva Jokisch

Eva Jokisch

Quality Management
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-13
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: eva.jokisch@ceresal.de


Sabine Feldmann

Sabine Feldmann

Accounting
Tel.: +49 621 30 97 89-39
Fax: +49 621 30 97 89-44
Email: sabine.feldmann@ceresal.de